Dapper Duke’s Royal Dog Blog

February 27, 2009

TwitPic Recap

Filed under: Pictures — FF @ 10:23 AM

I’ve been uploading lots of pictures of myself (and my silly sister, Sophie) to TwitPic lately. Here are the most recent:

Lounging on the royal bed.  That dog on the floor is my sister, Sophie.

Lounging on the royal bed. That dog on the floor is my sister, Sophie.

I like to hunt frogs.  They make me act all funny.  The Queen said something about a neurotoxin.  I dont know what shes talking about, but they sure do make me feel funny!

I like to hunt frogs. They make me act all funny. The Queen said something about a neurotoxin. I don't know what she's talking about, but they sure do make me feel funny!

I like sitting upright.  Its more dignified than lying on the floor.

I like sitting upright. It's more dignified than lying on the floor.

I chased a squirrel up there.  He has to come down sometime, right?!

I chased a squirrel up there. He has to come down sometime, right?!

This is me and my friend, Bennett.  Bennett follows me around a LOT when he comes over.  Sometimes it is annoying.

This is me and my friend, Bennett. Bennett follows me around a LOT when he comes over. Sometimes it is annoying.

~DR2

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

